Race 1 winners of the GP Predictor

    List of the first set of winners for the Castrol Edge GP Predictor.

    Published On Mar 20, 2012 07:09:00 PM


    Race 1 winners of the GP Predictor

    With the conclusion of the inaugural race of the 2012 F1 season, we have got our first set of winners for the Castrol Edge GP Predictor.

    Winners of the Australian GP are:

    1st Place

    Cowas Jehangir - Wins 1 year supply of Castrol Edge

    2nd Place

    Navin Rao – Wins 1:23 die-cast F1 scale Model

    3rd Place

    Vikas Ajwani – Wins Autocar India Subscription

    For all of you who missed the Australian GP, it’s not over yet. There are 19 races still to go, so catch up on the leaders by registering now.

    Predictions are now open for the Malaysian Grand Prix. 

    To take part in the GP Predictor game, click here

    For more details on the Grand Prix Predictor



    Copyright (c) Autocar India. All rights reserved.



    No comments yet. Be the first to comment.

    Ask Autocar Anything about Car and Bike Buying and Maintenance Advices
    Need an expert opinion on your car and bike related queries?
    Ask Now

    Search By Car Price

    Poll of the month

    What do you think of Lewis Hamilton’s move to Ferrari?

    He’ll win his 8th F1 title with Ferrari



    He should have stayed with Mercedes



    No difference; Verstappen will still win the title



    Total Votes : 1168
    Sign up for our newsletter

    Get all the latest updates from the automobile universe