Hyundai Alcazar review, test drive

    Hyundai says its new SUV is more than just a Creta with three rows of seats. We put it to the test to find out.

    Published On Jun 25, 2021 11:00:00 AM

    Published On Jun 24, 2021 12:30:00 PM

    2021 BMW 5 Series facelift review, test drive

    With the BMW sedan range having grown to eight models, the 5 Series, more than ever before, feels like the perfect mix.

    Published On Jun 18, 2021 08:42:00 PM

    Ferrari Roma India review, test drive

    Does Ferrari's most affordable GT blend practicality and thoroughbred performance?

    Published On Jun 16, 2021 05:45:00 PM

    Jaguar I Pace India review, test drive

    Can Jaguar’s take on the luxury EV crossover set itself apart from the others on the market?

    Published On Jun 09, 2021 01:00:00 PM

    2021 Skoda Octavia review, test drive

    Where the original Octavia established Skoda in India, this all-new model’s task will be to primarily play bran...

    Published On Jun 02, 2021 08:00:00 AM

    Mercedes-Benz A-class Limousine review, road test

    A posh new compact luxury sedan that promises to be more practical than the popular CLA sedan it replaces.

    Published On May 28, 2021 03:45:00 PM

    McLaren 720S India review, test drive

    McLaren’s India launch is now confirmed and just around the corner. We borrowed a 720S for a quick spin to tell...

    Published On May 02, 2021 11:00:00 AM

    2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 200 petrol review, test drive

    How does Mercedes’ petrol-powered GLA differ from the diesel 220d we tested earlier?

    Published On Apr 18, 2021 03:10:00 PM

    2021 Mahindra Thar review, road test

    This second-gen Thar is far more polished than its predecessor. But how is it to live with? We find out.

    Published On Apr 10, 2021 07:00:00 AM

    2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA review, test drive

    Merc’s baby SUV grows up and goes mainstream, and this 220d is better to drive too.

    Published On Apr 09, 2021 04:22:00 PM

    Hyundai Alcazar prototype review, test drive

    Hyundai's answer to the Tata Safari and MG Hector is poised to shake up the segment.

    Published On Apr 08, 2021 12:00:00 PM

    2021 BMW 630i Gran Turismo review, test drive

    BMW’s updated Mercedes E-Class rival is comfortable to be driven in and engaging to drive.

    Ask Autocar Anything about Car and Bike Buying and Maintenance Advices
    Need an expert opinion on your car and bike related queries?
    Ask Now
    Poll of the month

    What do you think of Ford's new CBU only India plan?

    CBU imports will be too expensive for most

     

    74%

    Finally! Some 'proper' all-American Fords

     

    26%

    Total Votes : 1020
    Sign up for our newsletter

    Get all the latest updates from the automobile universe