Find a car review

Jaguar Reviews

Jaguar I-Pace concept review, test drive 

Jaguar I-Pace concept review, test drive

Just before Jaguar packed its stunning electric crossover SUV concept off to the Geneva show, our sister-magazine Autocar UK took it for a spin.
Friday 17 March 2017
Luxury SUVs
2016 Jaguar F-Pace diesel India review, test drive 

2016 Jaguar F-Pace diesel India review, test drive

The F-Pace has made its India debut. We get behind the wheel to see whether the beefed-up SUV offers the Jag-like quality and driving thrills.
Monday 24 October 2016 by Saumil Shah
Premium luxury SUVs
2016 Jaguar XF India review, test drive 

2016 Jaguar XF India review, test drive

The second-gen Jaguar XF has made its India debut. We drive both petrol and diesel versions to see what it’s like.
Friday 14 October 2016 by Nikhil Bhatia
Luxury Saloons
Jaguar F-Pace review, test drive 

Jaguar F-Pace review, test drive

We get behind the wheel of Jaguar's first SUV – the F-Pace.
Monday 11 April 2016 by Renuka Kirpalani
Premium luxury SUVs
Jaguar XJ 3.0D facelift review, test drive 

Jaguar XJ 3.0D facelift review, test drive

More equipment, new tech, sharpened looks and more power make the most charismatic luxury limousine even more desirable.
Monday 7 March 2016 by Gavin D'Souza
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar XE 25t Portfolio India review, test drive 

Jaguar XE 25t Portfolio India review, test drive

The British carmaker finally has a C-class and 3-series rival in India, and this is what it's like to drive on our roads.
Thursday 18 February 2016 by Gavin D'Souza
Luxury Saloons
New Jaguar XF 2.0 diesel review, test drive 

New Jaguar XF 2.0 diesel review, test drive

Driving through the roads of Spain in the second-generation XF tells us how well Jaguar has evolved since the first-generation model.
Friday 21 August 2015
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar XJ 2.0 petrol review, test drive 

Jaguar XJ 2.0 petrol review, test drive

A small petrol engine in a big limousine doesn’t sound like an ideal formula, but can the charismatic XJ pull it off?
Thursday 14 May 2015 by Gavin D'Souza
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar F-Type Coupe India review, test drive 

Jaguar F-Type Coupe India review, test drive

We drive the 543bhp Jaguar F-Type R-Coupe in and out of town for a full week.
Thursday 25 December 2014
Luxury sports cars
2014 Jaguar XJ 3.0 diesel review, test drive 

2014 Jaguar XJ 3.0 diesel review, test drive

A significantly lower price tag and some more features make the diesel Jaguar XJ hard to ignore.
Friday 25 July 2014
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar F-type coupe review, test drive 

Jaguar F-type coupe review, test drive

The coupé is arguably the better looking version of Jag's two-seat sportscar. We've come to Spain to see if it drives as well as it looks.
Sunday 27 April 2014
Luxury sports cars
Jaguar XF 2.0-litre petrol review, test drive 

Jaguar XF 2.0-litre petrol review, test drive

Jaguar XF 2.0 petrol sedan is the carmaker's most affordable petrol car here. We get behind the wheel to see whether the Jag experience is intact.
Thursday 10 April 2014 by Aditya Bengali
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar C-X17 SUV prototype review, test drive 

Jaguar C-X17 SUV prototype review, test drive

Jaguar's C-X17 SUV is still a few years away from production, but our brief first drive of the radical concept shows huge promise.
Thursday 7 November 2013
Premium luxury SUVs
New Jaguar F-Type review, test drive 

New Jaguar F-Type review, test drive

We drive Jaguar's stunning new 2013 F-Type V8 S in Mumbai.
Monday 8 July 2013
Sports Cars
New Jaguar XF 2.2 Diesel review, test drive and video 

New Jaguar XF 2.2 Diesel review, test drive and video

With a smaller diesel motor under the hood of the XF, Jaguar finally ventures into the entry-level executive saloon segment.
Monday 21 January 2013
Compact luxury saloons
Jaguar XKR-S review, test drive 

Jaguar XKR-S review, test drive

We try to tame a bellowing 542bhp V8 Jag in Spain.
Saturday 5 May 2012
Luxury sports cars
Jaguar XF 5.0 

Jaguar XF 5.0

The Jaguar XF with its classy, luxurious allure combined with sportiness speaks a different language to stand out from other luxury saloons. We
Tuesday 29 September 2009
Luxury Saloons
Trending Now

Latest Car Reviews

2017 Tata Hexa review, road test

2017 Tata Hexa review, road test

18 hours ago
Tata throws everything it can at its new flagship in the quest to go upmarket.
Hyundai Tucson long term review, first report

Hyundai Tucson long term review, first report

1 day 18 hours ago
The soft-roader gets initiated into our fleet with two trips to Mahabaleshwar.
2016 Renault Kwid long term review, final report

2016 Renault Kwid long term review, final report

6 days ago
The Kwid’s job here is done. We look at what impressed us and what...
2017 Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive review, test drive

2017 Porsche Panamera Turbo Executive review, test drive

Mar 22, 2017
Porsche has jumped on the long-wheelbase bandwagon in India with the...
2017 BMW 5-series India review, test drive

2017 BMW 5-series India review, test drive

Mar 21, 2017
BMW gives us an early taste of the all-new 5-series on Indian roads. Shapur...

Autocar Magazine

Issue: 212 | Autocar India: April 2017

Our reviews of the Tata Tigor, the Honda WR-V, the Audi A5 Cabriolet, comparison of the Audi A4 diesel and its rivals and plenty more await you inside.
Autocar Magazine
Latest Poll
What should Peugeot do with the Ambassador brand it acquired recently?




or View results
Revive the old car
  12%
 
Launch a new car with Amby's retro styling
  67%
 
Use the name for a low-cost brand
  4%
 
Nothing, Ambassador should have been left to the history books
  17%
TOTAL VOTES: 2524

Vote now
View previous Polls »