Find a car review

Jaguar Reviews

Jaguar XJ 2.0 petrol review, test drive 

Jaguar XJ 2.0 petrol review, test drive

A small petrol engine in a big limousine doesn’t sound like an ideal formula, but can the charismatic XJ pull it off?
Thursday 14 May 2015 by Gavin D'Souza
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar F-Type Coupe India review, test drive 

Jaguar F-Type Coupe India review, test drive

We drive the 543bhp Jaguar F-Type R-Coupe in and out of town for a full week.
Thursday 25 December 2014
Luxury sports cars
2014 Jaguar XJ 3.0 diesel review, test drive 

2014 Jaguar XJ 3.0 diesel review, test drive

A significantly lower price tag and some more features make the diesel Jaguar XJ hard to ignore.
Friday 25 July 2014
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar F-type coupe review, test drive 

Jaguar F-type coupe review, test drive

The coupé is arguably the better looking version of Jag's two-seat sportscar. We've come to Spain to see if it drives as well as it looks.
Sunday 27 April 2014
Luxury sports cars
Jaguar XF 2.0-litre petrol review, test drive 

Jaguar XF 2.0-litre petrol review, test drive

Jaguar XF 2.0 petrol sedan is the carmaker's most affordable petrol car here. We get behind the wheel to see whether the Jag experience is intact.
Thursday 10 April 2014 by Aditya Bengali
Premium Luxury Saloons
Jaguar C-X17 SUV prototype review, test drive 

Jaguar C-X17 SUV prototype review, test drive

Jaguar's C-X17 SUV is still a few years away from production, but our brief first drive of the radical concept shows huge promise.
Thursday 7 November 2013
Premium luxury SUVs
New Jaguar F-Type review, test drive 

New Jaguar F-Type review, test drive

We drive Jaguar's stunning new 2013 F-Type V8 S in Mumbai.
Monday 8 July 2013
Sports Cars
New Jaguar XF 2.2 Diesel review, test drive and video 

New Jaguar XF 2.2 Diesel review, test drive and video

With a smaller diesel motor under the hood of the XF, Jaguar finally ventures into the entry-level executive saloon segment.
Monday 21 January 2013
Compact luxury saloons
Jaguar XKR-S review, test drive 

Jaguar XKR-S review, test drive

We try to tame a bellowing 542bhp V8 Jag in Spain.
Saturday 5 May 2012
Luxury sports cars
Jaguar XF 5.0 

Jaguar XF 5.0

The Jaguar XF with its classy, luxurious allure combined with sportiness speaks a different language to stand out from other luxury saloons. We
Tuesday 29 September 2009
Luxury Saloons
Most Read

Latest Car Reviews

Range Rover Evoque review, test drive

Range Rover Evoque review, test drive

17 hours ago
The new Evoque comes with a lighter price tag and a Made in India one. But...
Tesla Model S P85+ review, test drive

Tesla Model S P85+ review, test drive

2 days ago
A week with Tesla’s Model S has changed Hormazd Sorabjee’s...
Mahindra XUV500 facelift review, test drive

Mahindra XUV500 facelift review, test drive

2 days ago
Mahindra XUV500 gets an update and it is all the better for it.
Maruti Ciaz long term review first report

Maruti Ciaz long term review first report

4 days ago
Maruti’s new sedan is not the most exciting. But it’s one...
Datsun Go long term review third report

Datsun Go long term review third report

May 17, 2015
Fun to punt around the city, but a slight accident brought into focus the...

Autocar Magazine

Issue: 190 | Autocar India: June 2015

The striking new Renault Kwid is our cover star this month, and we've got every last detail about the car. Plus, many more action-packed stories in the June 2015 issue of Autocar India.
Autocar Magazine