Find a car review

Honda Brio Reviews

Honda Brio  

Honda Brio

Final report. Honda has done a stonking job with the Brio and, after 10 months with it, it's time to say goodbye to this versatile hatchback.
Friday 22 February 2013
Budget hatchbacks
Honda Brio Automatic review, test drive and video 

Honda Brio Automatic review, test drive and video

Honda has added the convenience of an automatic gearbox to its sprightly hatch, the Brio. We bring you our first impressions.
Thursday 4 October 2012
Premium hatchbacks
Honda Brio V (Second report) 

Honda Brio V (Second report)

10,500km report: With its compact footprint and Honda reliability, the capable Brio is one of the best small cars you can buy today.
Monday 27 August 2012
Premium hatchbacks
Honda Brio V (First Report)  

Honda Brio V (First Report)

Honda's cheerful Brio has injected some fun back into the mundane urban commutes and helped us find some neat shortcuts.
Tuesday 13 March 2012
Budget hatchbacks
Honda Brio review and test drive 

Honda Brio review and test drive

It's brilliantly packaged and a fun-to-drive hatch.
Sunday 4 September 2011
Budget hatchbacks
Honda Brio review, test drive 

Honda Brio review, test drive

First impressions of India-bound Honda Brio hatchback.
Saturday 18 June 2011
Budget hatchbacks
Most Read

Latest Car Reviews

2015 Mercedes-Benz B 200 CDI India review, test drive

2015 Mercedes-Benz B 200 CDI India review, test drive

1 day 11 hours ago
The styling may not have taken a huge leap forward in the B-class facelift,...
Tata Bolt review, road test

Tata Bolt review, road test

1 day 19 hours ago
It’s Tata’s best hatchback yet, but does it appeal to the heart?
Mercedes-AMG C 63 S review, test drive

Mercedes-AMG C 63 S review, test drive

4 days ago
We get behind the wheel of the AMG-treated, high-performance version of a...
Honda Amaze VX (O) review, test drive

Honda Amaze VX (O) review, test drive

5 days ago
We drive the new top-end variant of the Honda Amaze.
2015 Maruti Swift Dzire facelift first look

2015 Maruti Swift Dzire facelift first look

Feb 23, 2015
We take a close look at the updated 2015 Swift Dzire compact sedan.

Autocar Magazine

Issue: 187 | Autocar India: March 2015

The Renault Lodgy may just have what it takes to worry the Toyota Innova. We have an exclusive India drive, and a whole lot more in our March 2015 issue.
Autocar Magazine